How do I cancel a prayer or meal server sign up?

You are here:
< Back

To have your name deleted immediately from the Prayer Vigil or Meal Server sign up sheet, just click on the link in the bottom of your confirmation email remove yourself.

If you did not keep your confirmation email just go to the Prayer Vigil Page and click on "Need to remove your name from a spot?"

Please allow 3-5 days for your name to be removed manually. If you use the link at the bottom of your confirmation email it will be immediate.

If the weekend you signed up to pray for or serve is this week or currently happening please do NOT submit this form. Please call someone you know and have them take your spot.