Loading Events

← Back to Events

IN – Southport Great Banquet & Awakening Community

+ Google Map
7525 McFarland Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46237 United States
317-534-2900 http://www.southportgb.org

c/o Southport Presbyterian Church

Contact:

Great Banquet Community Lay Director:

Brian Dalton
bdalton42@yahoo.com
317-691-7197

Great Banquet Assistant Community Lay Director:

Mary Rollings
rollingsm@aol.com

Great Banquet Community Spiritual Director:

Robert Hock
rhock@southportpc.org
317-534-2900

Awakening Community Lay Director:

Keith Speer awakening lay director
speer1966@yahoo.com
Awakening Community Spiritual Director:
Paul Gearhart
pgearhart@southportpc.org
Kathy Sutterfield - registrar
Awakeningregistrar@gmail.com
Marcia Davault - communication
Southportawakening@gmail.com

members4

Prayer-Vigil

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Southport Men’s Great Banquet #83

September 21 - September 24
IN – Southport Great Banquet & Awakening Community, 7525 McFarland Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46237 United States
+ Google Map
October 2017

Southport Women’s Great Banquet #84

October 5 - October 8
IN – Southport Great Banquet & Awakening Community, 7525 McFarland Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46237 United States
+ Google Map
November 2017
$20.

Southport Girl’s Awakening #33

November 3 @ 11:30 am - November 5 @ 4:30 pm
IN – Southport Great Banquet & Awakening Community, 7525 McFarland Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46237 United States
+ Google Map

Awakening weekend for high school gals

Find out more »
$20.

Southport Boy’s Awakening #34

November 17 @ 11:30 am - November 19 @ 4:30 pm
IN – Southport Great Banquet & Awakening Community, 7525 McFarland Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46237 United States
+ Google Map

Awakening weekend for high school aged guys

Find out more »
+ Export Events

News2

Prayer-Vigil Bible-Studies News GearOrder supply-image

e-News-signup